Terms & Services

Agreement

By accessing verification.jonahcreatives.com you are agreeing to the terms and conditions of this agreement, all applicable laws and regulations, and agree that you are responsible for compliance with any applicable local laws. You are hereby declaring that all the information you are submitting is true and correct to the best of your knowledge. Also, you are authorizing Jonah Creatives and its affiliates (herein after “us”, “we”) to submit information that you have voluntarily provided on your behalf to Google.

Services

You are allowing Jonah Creatives to represent you to Google in order to verify your Google Business Profile listing ( herein after “GBP”). No other services will be rendered unless it is agreed upon in writing. You are hereby authorizing us for the following services:

  • Request a Postcard from Google (if applicable)
  • Requesting a phone call from Google (if applicable)
  • Uploading photos and logos of your business that you have provided
  • Adding your business hours
  • Adding your general business information:
  • Website
  • Phone Number
  • Address (if applicable)
  • Service Area (if applicable)
  • Business Description

This is a 1 time update unless you have signed up for our monthly service.

GBP Ownership

Once we have verified your GBP listing you will be granted the role of Primary OwnerYou are able to delete us from your GBP listing and you will have complete ownership over your GBP listing. However, if you decide to hire us for our monthly service than you would need to keep us on your listing as a Manager. You are able to add anyone you like as a Owner, Manager, or Site Manager.

GBP Deletion

If we have verified your GBP and you have not responded to any of our communication attempts, you agree to allow us to delete your listing. We will only delete your GBP listing after 30 days from the first communication attempt. You will be eligible for to regain your listing from Google; however, we will not provide a free service to help you reclaim your listing if we have already deleted your listing. We are able to help you reclaim your GBP listing, but you will need to sign up for our monthly service.

Payments

The one time service of verifying your GBP listing is FREE on this site only. This offer does not apply to any of our affiliates or companies. However, if you sign up for our Monthly Service we will collect a payment from you and require you to agree to our Monthly Service Terms & Conditions.

You may cancel these Terms & Services at any time, and you are not obligated to commit to our services.

Refusal of Service

We have the right to refuse service to anyone if the business goes against local, federal, or international laws. Also, we reserve the right not to conduct business with anyone or businesses that we believe is deemed to be a scam, unethical, or has a history of deceptive practices.

Scroll to Top